Click to Enter Presentation

Latest Newsletter

Citizen of the Term

Back to current newsletter edition

Previous Editions Reader View List View

Each term, we recognise a student from each class who exemplifies our CLERR values. I would like to commend the following students for their positive influence on our culture and congratulate them on this well-deserved recognition. I am delighted to announce that the Citizen of the Term are:

Bass: Oliver Davis
Mawson: Liam Kretschmer
Bradman: Lincoln Marshall
McCubbin: Elizabeth Keen
Barton: Lottie McWhirter
Chisholm: Ella Zilm
Tasman: Xav Black
Flynn: Callan Plant
Kingsford-Smith: Max Santorelli (pictured below)
Freeman: Audrey Rim
Hollows: Kaiden Lambert
Cuthbert: Max Del Busso
Goolagong: Dayne Hughes
Mackellar: Mia Nethercote

Jie Van Berkel

Head of St Anne's Campus